ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Addams Family (1964-1966)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1079Wednesday Leaves Home
S1-E1379Lurch Learns to Dance
S1-E3079Progress and the Addams Family
S1-E3379Lurch, the Teenage Idol
S2-E0279Morticia's Romance: Part 1
S2-E0382Morticia's Romance: Part 2
S2-E1580Christmas with the Addams Family
S2-E1678Uncle Fester, Tycoon
S2-E1779Morticia and Gomez vs. Fester and Grandmama
S2-E2978Lurch's Grand Romance