Top 10 episodes of The Angry Beavers (1997-2001)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0177Born to Be Beavers/Up All Night
S1-E0781Enter the Daggett/Bugaboo
S1-E1377Bummer of Love/Food of the Clods
S2-E0184Same Time Last Week/Beaver Fever
S2-E0281Kandid Kreatures/Fakin' It
S2-E0878Lumberjacks' Delight/Zooing Time
S2-E1088The Day the World Got Really Screwed Up
S2-E1378If You Insisters/Alley Oops!
S3-E1179Daggy Dearest/Dag's List
S4-E1379Beavemaster/Deck Poops