Top 10 episodes of The Backyardigans (2004-2013)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0193Mission to Mars
S2-E0595The Legend of the Volcano Sisters
S2-E1395Cops and Robots
S3-E0297Blazing Paddles
S3-E1197Le Master of Disguise
S3-E1295Match on Mt. Olympus
S3-E1696Robin Hood the Clean
S4-E0198Robot Rampage: Part 1
S4-E0298Robot Rampage: Part 2