Top 10 episodes of The Blacklist (2013-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0991Anslo Garrick (No. 16)
S1-E1092Anslo Garrick (No. 16): Conclusion
S2-E2293Tom Connolly (No. 11)
S3-E0191The Troll Farmer (No. 38)
S3-E0992The Director (No. 24)
S3-E1093The Director (No. 24): Conclusion
S5-E0896Ian Garvey (No. 13)
S6-E2292Robert Diaz (No. 15)
S7-E1295Cornelius Ruck