ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Blacklist (2013-2023)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0989Anslo Garrick (No. 16)
S02-E2291Tom Connolly (No. 11)
S03-E0991The Director (No. 24)
S03-E1092The Director (No. 24): Conclusion
S04-E2290Mr. Kaplan (No. 4): Conclusion
S05-E0894Ian Garvey (No. 13)
S06-E2290Robert Diaz (No. 15)
S10-E0990The Troll Farmer (No. 38): Pt. 3

fubo TV