ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Brittas Empire (1991-1997)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0182Back from the Dead
S2-E0483Set in Concrete
S3-E0186The Trial
S4-E0184Not a Good Day...
S4-E0483Mr Brittas Changes Trains
S4-E0784The Chop
S5-E0285Blind Devotion
S5-E0983In the Beginning...

fubo TV