Top 10 episodes of The Fall Guy (1981-1986)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0176The Fall Guy
S1-E0574Colt's Angels
S1-E2075Three for the Road
S2-E0678Reluctant Traveling Companion
S2-E1175Happy Trails
S3-E1374Cool Hand Colt
S3-E1975King of the Cowboys
S5-E0175Dead Ringer
S5-E0475A Fistful of Lire
S5-E0778Seavers: Dead or Alive