ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Larry Sanders Show (1992-1998)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0383The Spider Episode
S1-E0883Out of the Loop
S3-E0690Hank's Night in the Sun
S4-E0387Arthur After Hours
S4-E0486The Bump
S4-E0790Hank's Sex Tape
S5-E0186Everybody Loves Larry
S6-E0686Adolf Hankler

fubo TV