Top 10 episodes of The Man from U.N.C.L.E. (1964-1968)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0986The Project Strigas Affair
S1-E1086The Finny Foot Affair
S1-E1283The Dove Affair
S1-E1588The Deadly Decoy Affair
S1-E1891The Mad, Mad Tea Party Affair
S1-E2081The Bow-Wow Affair
S1-E2382The Brain-Killer Affair
S1-E2587The Never-Never Affair
S2-E0484The Foxes and Hounds Affair
S2-E2682The Project Deephole Affair