Top 10 episodes of The Mask (1995-1997)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0178The Terrible Twos
S1-E0279Baby's Wild Ride
S1-E0384Shadow of a Skillit
S1-E0480Sister Mask
S1-E0778Bride of Pretorius
S1-E1079Mayor Mask
S1-E1182Martian Mask
S2-E1680Mr. Mask Goes to Washington
S2-E1979To Bee or Not to Bee
S2-E2680'The Angels Wanna Wear My' Green Mask