Top 10 episodes of The O.C. (2003-2007)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0288The Model Home
S1-E0787The Escape
S1-E1189The Homecoming
S1-E1487The Countdown
S1-E2789The Ties That Bind
S2-E1492The Rainy Day Women
S2-E2491The Dearly Beloved
S3-E2589The Graduates
S4-E1695The End's Not Near, It's Here