ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Outer Limits (1995-2002)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1382Quality of Mercy
S1-E1480The New Breed
S2-E0184A Stitch in Time
S2-E0980Trial by Fire
S2-E1880The Light Brigade
S2-E2181Vanishing Act
S2-E2281The Sentence
S3-E1380Dead Man's Switch

fubo TV