Top 10 episodes of The Raccoons (1985-1992)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0382A Night to Remember
S1-E0485The Evergreen Grand Prix
S1-E0684Buried Treasure!
S1-E0784The Intruders!
S1-E0986Cry Wolf!
S1-E1182Gold Rush!
S2-E0285The Sweet Smell of Success!
S2-E0782Last Legs!
S4-E0985Making the Grade!
S5-E1387Go for Gold!