ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Real Ghostbusters (1986-1991)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0778Mr. Sandman, Dream Me a Dream
S2-E0187Knock, Knock
S2-E1982Ragnarok and Roll
S2-E2879The Collect Call of Cthulhu
S2-E3184The Thing in Mrs. Faversham's Attic
S2-E3578Janine Melnitz, Ghostbuster
S2-E4579The Ghostbusters in Paris
S2-E4878Ghostbuster of the Year
S2-E5879The Devil to Pay
S2-E6078Egon's Ghost