ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of The Real Ghostbusters (1986-1991)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0676The Boogieman Cometh
S1-E0778Mr. Sandman, Dream Me a Dream
S1-E0877When Halloween Was Forever
S1-E1275Janine's Genie
S2-E0187Knock, Knock
S2-E0875Night Game
S2-E1877Chicken, He Clucked
S2-E1982Ragnarok and Roll
S2-E2775The Man Who Never Reached Home
S2-E2879The Collect Call of Cthulhu
S2-E3076The Headless Motorcyclist
S2-E3184The Thing in Mrs. Faversham's Attic
S2-E3578Janine Melnitz, Ghostbuster
S2-E3975Cold Cash and Hot Water
S2-E4475Janine's Day Off
S2-E4579The Ghostbusters in Paris
S2-E4775Ghost Fight at the O.K. Corral
S2-E4878Ghostbuster of the Year
S2-E5075The Cabinet of Calamari
S2-E5277The Revenge of Murray the Mantis
S2-E5879The Devil to Pay
S2-E5975Slimer, Is That You?
S2-E6078Egon's Ghost
S3-E0377The Bogeyman Is Back
S3-E0978The Grundel