Top 10 episodes of The Real World (1992-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S12-E0186Welcome to Las Vegas!
S17-E0190Welcome to Key West
S20-E0290Let's Not Get Ghetto
S20-E1488The Real World Hollywood Reunion
S29-E0887Betrayed and Beatdown
S30-E0689A Royal Nightmare
S30-E0788All the King's Women
S32-E0887Drop the Mike
S32-E0988Blood Cousins