ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Red Green Show (1991-2006)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S07-E1385The Splinter Lodge
S08-E0284House Moving
S08-E0584College Life
S09-E0187Harold's Job
S10-E0184A Very Merry Red Green Christmas
S15-E0184Rules of Engagement
S15-E0384Mr. Clean
S15-E0691Cart Blanche
S15-E1085No Place Like the Home

fubo TV