ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Simpsons (1989-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S03-E1790Homer at the Bat
S04-E0991Mr. Plow
S04-E1291Marge vs. the Monorail
S04-E1791Last Exit to Springfield
S05-E0292Cape Feare
S06-E0692Treehouse of Horror V
S06-E1293Homer the Great
S06-E2595Who Shot Mr. Burns? Part One
S08-E0295You Only Move Twice
S08-E1091The Springfield Files

fubo TV