ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Smurfs (1981-1989)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2374The Smurf's Apprentice/Smurf-Colored Glasses
S1-E2475The Clockwork Smurf
S2-E0374The Cursed Country
S2-E1375Johan's Army
S2-E3475The Stuff Dreams Are Smurfed Of/The Box of Dirty Tricks
S6-E0175Smurfquest: Part 1/Smurfquest: Part 2
S6-E0275Smurfquest: Part 3/Smurfquest: Part 4
S8-E0977It's a Smurfy Life/Land of Lost and Found
S9-E2475The Golden Rhino/Hearts 'N' Smurfs
S9-E2580Home Smurf Home

Antennas Direct