Top 10 episodes of The Smurfs (1981-1990)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2475The Clockwork Smurf
S2-E1375Johan's Army
S2-E3475The Stuff Dreams Are Smurfed Of/The Box of Dirty Tricks
S5-E0374He Who Smurfs Last/Baby's First Word
S6-E0174Smurfquest: Part 1/Smurfquest: Part 2
S6-E0275Smurfquest: Part 3/Smurfquest: Part 4
S7-E2074Papa for a Day/Flighty's Plight
S7-E3675Gargamel's Quest/Gargamel's Second Childhood
S8-E0976It's a Smurfy Life/Land of Lost and Found
S9-E2476The Golden Rhino/Hearts 'N' Smurfs