ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Tudors (2007-2010)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1081The Death of Wolsey
S2-E0584His Majesty's Pleasure
S2-E0985The Act of Treason
S2-E1087Destiny and Fortune
S3-E0182Civil Unrest
S3-E0484The Death of a Queen
S3-E0883The Undoing of Cromwell
S4-E0582Bottom of the Pot
S4-E1086Death of a Monarchy