Top 10 episodes of The Universe (2007-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0281Mars: The Red Planet
S1-E0383The End of the Earth
S1-E0581The Moon
S1-E0882Saturn: Lord of the Rings
S1-E0985Alien Galaxies
S1-E1089Life and Death of a Star
S1-E1181The Outer Planets
S1-E1486Beyond the Big Bang
S2-E0181Alien Planets
S8-E0490Alien Worlds