ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Wayans Bros. (1995-1999)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E2284Trial and Error
S3-E0383Movin' on Up
S3-E0983The Return of the Temptones
S3-E1684Risky Bid-ness
S4-E2084Bringing It All Back Home
S4-E2186Recipe for Success
S5-E0784The Kiss
S5-E1485Saving Private Marlon
S5-E1884Hip Hop Pops
S5-E2184Three on a Couch