Top 10 episodes of Tropical Heat (1991-1993)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E2090Going to the Dogs
S3-E0390Deadly Switch: Part 2
S3-E0795The Pro and the Con
S3-E1293Grasping at Shadows
S3-E1390The Last of the Magnificent
S3-E1490The Patsy
S3-E2192Poison Ivy
S3-E2398Mutiny and the Bounty
S3-E2897Spider's Tale