ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of True Blood (2008-2014)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0585Sparks Fly Out
S1-E1285You'll Be the Death of Me
S2-E0685Hard-Hearted Hannah
S2-E0786Release Me
S2-E0987I Will Rise Up
S2-E1085New World in My View
S3-E0987Everything Is Broken
S4-E0785Cold Grey Light of Dawn

Antennas Direct