ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of True Jackson, VP (2008-2011)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0882True Takes Iceland
S1-E1286Keeping Tabs
S1-E1385Red Carpet
S1-E1987House Party
S1-E2085Back to School
S2-E0488True Drama
S2-E0583My Boss Ate My Homework
S2-E0786True Valentine
S2-E1684Trapped in Paris
S3-E1387Mystery in Peru

fubo TV