Top 10 episodes of Underdog (1964-1973)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E3582The Witch of Pickyoon, Part 3
S1-E3683The Witch of Pickyoon, Part 4
S2-E0682The Mole Men: Part Two
S2-E0783The Mole Men: Part Three
S2-E0884The Molemen: Part Four
S2-E2681The Flying Sorcerers, Part 2
S2-E2782The Flying Sorcerers, Part 3
S2-E4281The Silver Thieves, Part 2
S2-E4381The Silver Thieves, Part 3
S2-E4484The Silver Thieves, Part 4