Top 10 episodes of Van Helsing (2016-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0680Veritas Vincit
S2-E0782Everything Changes
S2-E0881Big Mama
S2-E1280Crooked Falls
S3-E0280Super Unknown
S3-E0379I Awake
S4-E0481Broken Promises
S4-E0579Liberty or Death
S4-E1181All Apologies
S4-E1281Three Pages