Top 10 episodes of Veronica Mars (2004-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1086An Echolls Family Christmas
S1-E1484Mars vs. Mars
S1-E1885Weapons of Class Destruction
S1-E2186A Trip to the Dentist
S1-E2289Leave It to Beaver
S2-E1183Donut Run
S2-E2290Not Pictured
S3-E0987Spit & Eggs
S4-E0286Chino and the Man
S4-E0585Losing Streak