Top 10 episodes of Viva La Bam (2003-2006)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0276Don't Feed Phil
S1-E0376The Family Reunion
S1-E0877Scavenger Hunt
S2-E0581Mardi Gras: Part 2
S2-E0979Iceland - the Lost Episode
S3-E0386Fort Knoxville
S3-E0777Mall of Bam
S4-E0175Viva La Europe: Part 1
S5-E0777Bam on the River