Top 10 episodes of Waking The Dead (2000-2011)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0884A Simple Sacrifice: Part 2
S2-E0384Deathwatch: Part 1
S2-E0785Thin Air: Part 1
S4-E0584Fugue States: Part 1
S4-E0684Fugue States: Part 2
S6-E1185Yahrzeit: Part 1
S6-E1287Yahrzeit: Part 2
S9-E0285Harbinger: Part 2
S9-E0985Waterloo, Part 1
S9-E1087Waterloo, Part 2