ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of War of The Worlds (1988-1990)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E2477The Angel of Death
S2-E0179The Second Wave
S2-E0678Seft of Emun
S2-E1080The Defector
S2-E1182Time to Reap
S2-E1278The Pied Piper
S2-E1378The Deadliest Disease
S2-E1479Path of Lies
S2-E1979The True Believer