ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Welcome Back, Kotter (1975-1979)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0177The Great Debate
S1-E0377Welcome Back (Pilot)
S1-E0676No More Mr. Nice Guy
S1-E0876One of Our Sweathogs Is Missing
S1-E0979Mr. Kotter, Teacher
S1-E1579The Sit-In
S1-E2079The Telethon
S2-E0875Sadie Hawkins Day
S2-E1777Chicken a la Kotter
S2-E2176Radio Free Freddie