Top 10 episodes of What I Like About You (2002-2006)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0683No More Mr. Nice Guy
S3-E0683Three Little Words
S3-E1783Dangerous Liaisons
S3-E1884Girls Gone Wild
S3-E2183Pranks a Lot
S4-E0585The Perfect Date
S4-E1484Your Money or Your Wife
S4-E1583Garden State