Top 10 episodes of Wynonna Earp (2016-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0792Walking After Midnight
S1-E0890Two-Faced Jack
S1-E0993Bury Me with My Guns On
S1-E1290House of Memories
S1-E1392I Walk the Line
S2-E0290Shed Your Skin
S2-E0791Everybody Knows
S2-E1092I See a Darkness
S3-E1190Daddy Lessons
S3-E1293War Paint