ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of X-Men: Evolution (2000-2003)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1380The Cauldron: Part 2
S2-E1681Day of Reckoning - Part 1
S2-E1788Day of Reckoning - Part 2
S3-E0184Day of Recovery
S3-E0281The Stuff of Heroes
S3-E0883Self Possessed
S3-E1182Dark Horizon: Part 1
S3-E1283Dark Horizon: Part 2
S4-E0881Ascension: Part 1
S4-E0985Ascension: Part 2

Antennas Direct