ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Xiaolin Showdown (2003-2006)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0890Night of the Sapphire Dragon
S1-E1287Mala Mala Jong
S2-E0188Days Past
S2-E0887The Sands of Time
S2-E2288The Apprentice
S2-E2588Judging Omi
S2-E2695Saving Omi
S3-E0192Finding Omi
S3-E1292Time After Time: Part 1
S3-E1392Time After Time: Part 2