ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Arthur (1996-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0183Arthur's Eyes/Francine's Bad Hair Day
S01-E1185Arthur's Baby/D.W.'s Baby
S01-E1684Arthur and the Crunch Cereal Contest/D.W. Flips
S02-E0485Go to Your Room, D.W/Arthur Makes a Movie
S02-E1284Arthur's Faraway Friend/Arthur and the Square Dance
S03-E0586The Chips Are Down/Revenge of the Chip
S03-E1184Double Tibble Trouble/Arthur's Almost Live Not Real Music Festival
S05-E1085Arthur's Family Feud/Muffy Gets Mature
S07-E1088April 9th
S24-E0188The Great MacGrady

Antennas Direct