ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Bleach (2004-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S03-E1391Hatasareru chikai! Rukia dakkan naruka!
S03-E1790Kaiho! Kuroki yaiba, kiseki no chikara
S03-E1891Shito ketchaku! Shiroki hokori to kuroki omoi
S03-E2190Shuketsu seyo! Saikyo no Shinigami gundan
S08-E1591Desperate Effort vs. Desperate Effort! The Hollowized Ichigo
S08-E1690The Moment of Conclusion, the End of Grimmjow
S14-E0693Ichigo Dies! Orihime, the Cry of Sorrow!
S14-E2892Hitsugaya, Enraged! Blade of Hatred!
S14-E2991Impossible to Attack? The Sealed Genryusai!
S14-E4495Fierce Fighting Conclusion! Release, the Final Getsuga Tensho!

fubo TV