Top 10 episodes of Cannon (1971-1976)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0885The Rip Off
S3-E0487Target in the Mirror
S4-E0884A Killing in the Family
S4-E1384Daddy's Little Girl
S4-E1688Perfect Fit for a Frame
S4-E2484Search and Destroy
S5-E0585The Victim
S5-E0884Man in the Middle
S5-E2287Point After Death