ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Chicago Hope (1994-2000)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0677Genevieve and Fat Boy
S1-E0977The Quarantine
S1-E1777Informed Consent
S2-E0876Leave of Absence
S3-E0877A Day in the Life
S3-E1176Mummy Dearest
S3-E1480The Day of the Rope
S4-E0382Brain Salad Surgery
S4-E1877Waging Bull
S6-E1777Cold Hearts