ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Cow and Chicken (1997-1999)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0171Field Trip to Folsom Prison/This Bridge, Not Weasel Bridge/The Girl's Bathroom
S1-E0373Alive!/Deep Sea Tour/Who Is Supercow?
S1-E0465Confused/The Molting Fairy
S1-E0573The Ugliest Weenie/I.M. Weasel: I Are Big Star
S1-E0765School Bully/Time Machine
S1-E1267Space Cow/The Legend of Sailcat
S2-E0365Tongue Sandwich/I Am Crybaby/Dream Date Chicken
S2-E0770Buffalo Gals/Cow and Chicken Reclining
S4-E0766The Full Mounty/Mall Cop
S4-E1368The Cow and Chicken Blues/I.M. Weasel: I Are Good Salesmans/The Ballad of Cow and Chicken