ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Curious George (2006-2015)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0183Curious George Flies a Kite/From Scratch
S1-E0384Zeros to Donuts/Curious George, Stain Remover
S1-E0684Curious George Takes a Job/Curious George Takes Another Job
S1-E1786George Makes a Stand/Curious George Sees the Light
S1-E1882Candy Counter/Curious George, Rescue Monkey
S1-E2082The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee Is for Bear
S1-E2382Ski Monkey/George the Grocer
S1-E2693Housebound!/Curious George Rides a Bike
S1-E3083Unbalanced/Curious George vs. Winter
S3-E0583The Amazing Maze Race/The Color of Monkey

fubo TV