ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Deadwood (2004-2006)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0488Here Was a Man
S1-E1087Mister Wu
S1-E1292Sold Under Sin
S2-E0187A Lie Agreed Upon: Part I
S2-E0988Amalgamation and Capital
S2-E1187The Whores Can Come
S3-E0591A Two-Headed Beast
S3-E1188The Catbird Seat
S3-E1288Tell Him Something Pretty

Antennas Direct