ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Dexter (2006-2013)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1192Truth Be Told
S1-E1296Born Free
S2-E0893Morning Comes
S2-E0993Resistance Is Futile
S2-E1092There's Something About Harry
S4-E0494Dex Takes A Holiday
S4-E0996Hungry Man
S4-E1195Hello, Dexter Morgan
S4-E1298The Getaway
S7-E1293Surprise, Motherf**ker!