ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Flashpoint (2008-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E1188Perfect Storm
S2-E1286Last Dance
S2-E1487One Wrong Move
S2-E2286Behind the Blue Line
S3-E0688Jumping at Shadows
S5-E0186Broken Peace
S5-E1186Fit for Duty
S5-E1291Keep the Peace: Part 1
S5-E1392Keep the Peace: Part 2