ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Gossip Girl (2007-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1784Woman on the Verge
S2-E0583The Serena Also Rises
S2-E1387O Brother, Where Bart Thou?
S2-E2589The Goodbye Gossip Girl
S3-E2286Last Tango, Then Paris
S4-E0283Double Identity
S4-E2284The Wrong Goodbye
S5-E1083Riding in Town Cars with Boys
S6-E1089New York, I Love You XOXO

Antennas Direct