ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Inspector Lewis (2006-2015)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0184And the Moonbeams Kiss the Sea
S3-E0280The Quality of Mercy
S4-E0380Your Sudden Death Question
S4-E0481Falling Darkness
S6-E0181The Soul of Genius
S6-E0280Generation of Vipers
S7-E0480The Ramblin' Boy: Part 2
S7-E0581Intelligent Design: Part 1
S7-E0682Intelligent Design: Part 2
S9-E0683What Lies Tangled: Part 2

Antennas Direct