ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Leverage (2008-2012)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1289The First David Job
S1-E1392The Second David Job
S2-E0791The Two Live Crew Job
S3-E1193The Rashomon Job
S3-E1693The San Lorenzo Job
S4-E0790The Grave Danger Job
S4-E1896The Last Dam Job
S5-E0890The Broken Wing Job
S5-E1093The Rundown Job
S5-E1595The Long Good-bye Job