ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Lost (2004-2010)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1994Deus Ex Machina
S1-E2091Do No Harm
S1-E2491Exodus: Part 2 (Part I)
S1-E2593Exodus: Part 2 (Part II)
S2-E0193Man of Science, Man of Faith
S2-E2394Live Together, Die Alone
S3-E0891Flashes Before Your Eyes
S3-E1391The Man from Tallahassee
S3-E1993The Brig
S3-E2095The Man Behind the Curtain
S3-E2192Greatest Hits
S3-E22100Through the Looking Glass
S4-E0597The Constant
S4-E1293There's No Place Like Home: Part 1
S4-E1395There's No Place Like Home: Part 2
S4-E1493There's No Place Like Home: Part 3
S5-E1695The Incident: Part 1
S5-E1792The Incident: Part 2
S6-E0993Ab Aeterno
S6-E1492The Candidate
S6-E1893The End Part 2

fubo TV